Deactivating an employee
Removing someone’s access, temporarily or permanently
- Open the employee.
- Click Deactiveren (deactivate).
The employee can no longer log in or clock in. Reactiveren (reactivate) undoes this.
Removing someone’s access, temporarily or permanently
The employee can no longer log in or clock in. Reactiveren (reactivate) undoes this.